Limbour Construction logo

Guarantee of quality

Passionate about creating new residences since 1973.

A guarantee of quality, Limbour Construction Plus Inc. delivers a superior quality product, built meticulously and according to your requirements since 1973.

Our models are all up to date and many modifications, both interior and exterior, are available to you.

Make an appointment now
Limbour Construction symbol

Available - 

Spring 2024

Discover the different phases
of the Érablière project.

Legend

L

Rental

N/D

Not available

V

Sold

D

Available

L’Érablière Project

Ideal for a family, the L'érablière project benefits from the proximity of all amenities. Designed for an exceptional quality of life and created in full harmony with nature, our Projet l'Erablière will charm you from your first visit. A new phase is now available.

Schools

Bicycle paths

Daycares

Hiking

Your home

A large choice of single-family models in contemporary or modern styles is available and each can be modified to suit your tastes and lifestyle. We also invite you to consult our inventory of houses for sale or come and meet us so that we can show you all our models.
See our models
Voir tous nos modèles

Natural quality

Since its creation in 1973, Limbour Construction Plus Inc. has delivered more than 2000 residences, each built with the same attention to detail and respect for nature.
The company

Awards & Achievement

Limbour Construction Plus has received an AA technical rating as recognition of excellence for our work by Garantie de construction résidentielle (GCR). The organization, whose mission is to protect new home buyers and to improve the quality of construction in Quebec, awarded us this distinction in recognition of our contribution to improving the quality of residential construction in Quebec and we could not be more proud!

Limbour Construction logo

Gage de qualité

Passionné par la création sur mesure des nouvelles résidences depuis 1973.

Gage de qualité, Limbour Construction Plus Inc vous livre un produit de qualité supérieure, construit minutieusement et selon vos exigences depuis 1973.

Nos modèles sont tous au goût du jour et plusieurs modifications tant intérieures qu’extérieures s’offrent à vous.

Prenez rendez-vous maintenant
Limbour Construction symbol

La Phase

Le calme de la campagne en ville !

C’est ce que vous offre la Phase VIII du projet l’Érablière.

Retrouvez à proximité de votre maison neuve un magnifique boisé où coule un ruisseau. Un quartier où il fera bon vivre, bâti dans le respect de la nature.

Voir les modèles

Projet l’Érablière

Idéale pour une famille, le projet l’érablière profite de la proximité de toutes les commodités. Conçu pour une qualité de vie exceptionnelle et créé en pleine harmonie avec la nature, notre Projet l’Erablière vous charmera dès votre première visite. Une nouvelle phase est maintenant disponible.

Écoles

Pistes cyclables

Garderies

Randonné

Votre résidence

Un grand choix de modèle unifamilial de style contemporain ou moderne s’offre à vous et chacun peut être modifié selon vos goûts et votre mode de vie. Nous vous invitons aussi à consulter notre inventaire de maison en vente ou venez nous rencontrer afin que nous vous présentions l’ensemble de tous nos modèles.
Voir tous nos modèles

Qualité naturelle

Depuis sa création en 1973, Limbour Construction Plus Inc a livré plus de 2000 résidences, chacune bâtie avec le même souci du détail et respect de la nature.
L'entreprise

Prix & Implication

Limbour Construction Plus a reçu la cote technique AA comme reconnaissance d’excellence pour notre travail par Garantie de construction résidentielle (GCR). L’organisme, ayant pour mission de protéger les acheteurs d’une habitation neuve et d’améliorer la qualité de la construction au Québec, nous a remis cette distinction pour souligner notre contribution à l’amélioration de la qualité de la construction résidentielle au Québec et ne pourrions pas être plus fier !